Our Community

The Center for Excellence in Distance Learning at Wiley College engages faculty members and academic leaders at participating institutions. We share priorities and identify areas where we can work together to achieve our respective goals more efficiently and effectively. The following individuals play primary coordinating roles within each partner organization.

Wiley College

  • Dr. Kim Cliett Long, Director of The Center for Excellence in Distance Learning at Wiley College, klong@wileyc.edu 
  • Dr. Veronica McEachin, Director of E-Learning, vmceachin@wileyc.edu

Florida Memorial University

  • Dr. William Hopper, Associate VP Institutional Effectiveness, hopper@fmuniv.edu

Oakwood University

  • Hyacinth Burton, Dean of Business and Adult & Continuing Education, hburton@oakwood.edu

Lumen Learning

  • Kim Thanos, CEO and co-founder, kim.thanos@lumenlearning.com
  • Dr. David Wiley, CAO and co-founder, david.wiley@lumenlearning.com
  • Ronda Neugebauer, Faculty Success Lead, ronda.neugebauer@lumenlearning.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: